Board Members

The Board of Directors is made up of a group of individuals who are responsible for the overall management of the organization, providing leadership and support. The Board is legally responsible for the actions of the organization, setting policies and ensuring the agency adheres to the guidelines and purposes articulated by the Bylaws of the organization. The CASA board meets to develop policy, monitor the financial health and overall performance of the agency. The Board also provides the Executive Director with the best resources to meet the needs of those the agency serves.

Board Members
Victoria Carrasco - Board President
Dan Cox - Vice President
JoshEdge - Treasurer
Vacant - Secretary
Simon Adeniji
Kori Casey
Lynda Ceveny
KChristopher Griffin
Matthew Jankowski
Patti Truesdell
FY24 Meeting Dates
August 8, 2023
October 17, 2023
December 12, 2023
February 13, 2024
April 9, 2024
June 11, 2024

All board meetings are held at 6:00pm at the Armstrong Bank Conference Room, 401 W. Main Street, Norman, OK 73069.